Men and Women Speak Different Languages

I have reached 50 posts! 🙂
I thought I would look back at my most popular posts, and this is by far my most popular.

Sex vs Love

I started writing this blog because many of the people I know and care about are having a tough time with their marriages, and / or are going thru a divorce. It is for those couples that I am sharing my experiences and observations in the hopes that they can learn from my triumphs and mistakes.

I am not sure how this started, but I started to see things from both the men’s and women’s perspective.

Case 1.  A man and his wife split up and I ask him why. He says their son was doing drugs in the house and he told the son to get rid of the drugs. The son came after him with a baseball bat. He tells the wife to call the cops. She does and tells the cops to take her husband away.

What did you hear? As I say, I don’t know for…

View original post 573 more words

Leave a Reply

